Serving Ocean And Monmouth County NJ 732 642 4498

Testimonials In Toms River New Jersey

Dear Shore Photographers,

“Words can not describe what the two of you captured on our special day, you guys were very passionate in what you do and it shows” “I have found that having such professionalism makes it very difficult to choose my pictures from my wedding package as they are all so wonderful!”

 

“Sean and I are truly grateful and appreciate all of your hard work”

 

“Thank you so much for bringing back our greatest moments to us”

 

Sincerely,

 

Heidi and Sean


“I am taking the time to write this testimonial because it is so well deserved. As a photographer, I knew that my wedding photographers would have to be the very best. After talking to some of the photographers in the area, it was clear that they lacked what I would call “a since of fun and spontaneity” I felt these were important details in the photographing of my wedding”

 

“Shore Photographers posses these qualities. You guys were genuine people who we both enjoyed spending time with, not only in preparation for, but also on the day of our wedding. I did not think it would be possible to find professional photographers who could make us so relaxed in front of a camera. Your ability to extract the best photo from each shot is amazing.

 

“Thanks Again” “We could not be happier with our photos”

 

“You guys are the best!!!”

 

Sincerely

 

Jacqueline and Dove

Review for Shore Photographers

     Reviewed On 5/10/2010 H P

He took stunning photos of all of my family and bridal party. Also I came home from my honeymoon a week later and he called to say my pictures were ready!;


Review for Shore Photographers

     Reviewed On 9/08/2007 Nicole R

VERY NICE PEOPLE NOT IN YOUR FACE AT ALL. I WAS ACTUALLY NERVOUS CAUSE I DIDN’T REMEMBER HIM TAKING PICTURES AT THE RECEPTION BUT HE WAS THERE AND THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL. DID A GREAT JOB AT BEHIND THE SCENES CANDID’S. TOOK A LOT OF PICTURES.

 

Working with Howie has been great so far! Wedding was only a few weeks ago, so still awaiting final prints. Howie was great the day of the wedding, reliable, easy to work with, patient…. Great to work with!

 

Profile Picture Cassie,  10/7/11, 5 Reviews

Category: Photography
 

5.0 

Howie did a great job. He was personable, easy to be around and took great shots. The price for our reception was amazing! The pictures turned out great and we had them in our hands within one month after the reception. I would highly recommend his services for any type of event. Very funny, puts you at ease and most importantly, really captured all the special moments of our day.

 

Profile Picture Erica,  10/1/11, 5 Reviews

Category: Photography
 

5.0 

Howie did an amazing job at our wedding! Right from the very beginning he made everyone feel comfortable. Being a young bride, my parents were very involved in the planning of the wedding and Howie dealt with their millions of questions and concerns at ease. Howie was very easy to get along with and was always on the ball with everything that needed to be done. Our wedding day was one of the rainiest days in July and I was very concerned that I wouldn’t get the outside pictures that I wanted. Howie kept an eye on the weather for me as I was saying my hello’s and was able to pull my husband and I outside to get the only ten minutes of sunshine and all of the outside pictures we could want! I am so grateful that he did the amazing job that he did and would VERY highly reccommend him!

 

Profile Picture Colleen,  7/3/11, 1 Review

Category: Photography
 

5.0 

Howie was utterly amazing from start to finish. He was there both guiding me and organizing the three ring circus that is my family. He was extremely warm and kind from day one. from the moment I hired him I knew my wedding photos were in good hands. He’s already booked my best friends wedding and I cant wait to see him there.

 

Profile Picture Natasha,  6/18/11, 5 Reviews

Category: Photography
 

5.0 

Shore Photographers (Howie Salomon) was my photographer for my wedding on 5/21/11 and my husband’s grandmother’s 90 birthday party. I have know Howie for a long time but lost touch for many years. When I found out Howie was the one recommended for photography from one of our DJ/Emcee, I couldn’t believe it! He does an absolute amazing job with everything! He is very professional and has a great passion for his work. He is very flexible with time (pre-wedding), schedule (during wedding) and quick to get the finished product to you! He gets to know his clients personally to make sure they are pleased with all aspects of his work. I highly recommend Howie to anyone and everyone. I already recommended him to my husband’s cousin who is getting married soon! Thank you again Howie!!! You are the best!

 

Profile Picture Shannon,  5/21/11, 1 Review

Category: Photography
 

4.7 

I have heard all the horror stories from friends and family. Let me say shore photographers made my day truly special. I have unique photos I can enjoy and bring me right back to my special day.

 

Profile Picture Kimberly,  4/1/11, 1 Review

Category: Photography
 

5.0 

My wife and I had our wedding in January and we had interviewed many photographers, the one that stood out was Howie from Shore Photographers. He offered great packages at a reasonable price and was very easy and pleasant to work with!!! Juan and Lisa

 

Profile Picture Juan,  1/15/11, 1 Review

Category: Photography
 

5.0 

Howie from shore photography is my photographer for my wedding. My fiance and I interviewed several photgraphers and Howie was by far the best. He came to our house and showed us all of his portfolios and they were absolutley beautiful! He was so nice and so welcoming it was such a pleasure to have him as out photographer. Howie is completly accomodating to all my requests and on top of all this he is such a funny friendly guy. He always answers when I call and he always remembers us unlike most of the people my fiance and I have talked to. He has made us feel so much more than just another customer. I would reccomend shore photography to everyone! Honestly we couldn’t have made a better choice for our special day and we couldn’t be happier with him!

 

Profile Picture Melissa,  9/10/10, 2 Reviews

Category: Photography
 

5.0 

I just saw this website on Shore Photographers Facebook page and I had to write a review on them. I got married back in 2009 and i chose to Shore Photographers out of the other 5 companies I inquired to. Howie was our photographer for that special day! We chose them because #1, they were recommended by our venue, and #2 my friends had them do their weddings as well so I knew they had to be credible if they my freinds said they were amazing. Most of my friends who got married didn’t get there proofs or pick out their album until a full year after their wedding, not with howie, i got them withing the first month plus my album a 2 months later. They helped you throughout the entire process and gave you lots of recommendations for how your album would look. Howie is very easygoing and goes with the flow and works around your schedule. Our wedding was on the beach during rain, but that was no problem for Howie, he went above and beyond for us that day. I would highly recommend Shore Photographers for their exceptional customer satisfaction as well as service, very affordable prices with many packages to offer for high quality professional pictures.. Thank you Howie and Shore Photographers, see you when we re-do our vows in 20 years… Samantha and Mike

 

Profile Picture Mike,  7/8/09, 1 Review

Category: Photography

https://www.weddingphotographertomsrivernewjersey.com/ Event Photographer Toms River NJ Shore Photographers 1439 Pueblo court Toms River, NJ 08755 United States (732) 642-4498 shorephotographers3@gmail.com Event Photographer Toms River NJ Event Photographer Manchester NJ Quinceanera Photographer Bricktown NJ Affordable Wedding Photographers Manalapan NJ Sweet 16 Photoshoot Toms River NJ Wedding Photographers Packages Point Pleasant NJ Sweet Sixteen Photography Seaside NJ Quinceanera Photographers Island Heights NJ Bar Mitzvah Photographer Wall NJ Sweet 16 Photographer Forked River NJ Small Wedding Photography Packages Lavalette NJ How Much Does A Bar Mitzvah Photographer Cost Marlboro NJ Bar And Bat Mitzvah Photographer Howell NJ Wedding Photographer In Jackson NJ A Wedding Photographer Freehold NJ Event Photography Lakewood NJ Ocean County NJ Shore Photographers Reviews https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmulVMOfuWEfpavYHyofesg Event Photographer Toms River NJ